1st Blogiversary!!

large-round-birthday-cakeI can’t believe it’s been a year since I created this blog! I started it as a way to write down my journey so I’d remember what was going on (I have a terrible memory!!). I’ve looked back at some of my first posts and it brings me back to how I was feeling. I’m sad that we still aren’t pregnant, and I’ve never been pregnant, BUT tomorrow is my FIRST SCAN after starting stims! AAAAAAAHHHHHHH

I never thought I would find such a great group of women. The support this community provides each other is beyond words. Whenever I feel down, or need to vent, I know I can always count on you.

Thank you so much for being with me on this journey! You are all such a great inspiration!

(I actually wanted to use this picture as the feature picture, but didn’t want to gross anyone out! Click on your own discretion!)

18 thoughts on “1st Blogiversary!!

Leave a Reply

