Got our schedule!

I finally heard from my RE’s office regarding the schedule! I am currently on BCP, and will be on it for 28 days. My last day will be March 1st.
I have my SHG this Thursday, and our RE has requested that DH gets his sperm frozen. So that’s happening this coming Monday. Our injection training will be the day after on Tuesday, Feb 17.

My baseline blood work and ultrasound will be on March 5th. Injections will begin on the 6th for 3 nights, and my first monitoring appointment will be on the 9th. After that, I will go in every 2 days for monitoring. My expected retrieval date is March 17th-19th, and transfer date March 22nd-24th!

It’s really happening!!!

11 thoughts on “Got our schedule!

  1. Pingback: Current Obsession | Baby, Are you Coming?

Leave a Reply

